Houston Cougars Spring FootballFootball 

Spring Football Dates & Times

2018 Houston Football Spring Practice Dates

Monday, March 5: 3:45-6 p.m.
Wednesday, March 7: 3:45-6 p.m.
Thursday, March 8: 3:45-6 p.m.
Tuesday, March 20: 3:45-6 p.m.
Thursday, March 22: 3:45-6 p.m.
Saturday, March 24: TBA
Tuesday, March 27: 3:45-6 p.m.
Thursday, March 29: 3:45-6 p.m.
Saturday, March 31: TBA
Monday, April 2: 3:45-6 p.m.
Wednesday, April 4: 3:45-6 p.m.
Friday, April 6: 3:45-6 p.m.
Saturday, April 7, Red & White Game: 3:30 p.m.
Monday, April 9: 3:45-6 p.m.
Wednesday, April 11: 3:45-6 p.m.

Note: Spring Break is March 12-18. Players will receive 11 days off of practice.

Thanks for reading GoCoogs.com! If you enjoyed this story, please “Share It” on one of the social media platforms below.

Share This Content With Other Coogs!

Related posts